Partnerships

Our partnerships with the world’s leading technology providers give us direct access to important product and training resources as well as dedicated contacts. They also enable us to continue delivering outstanding product and support services.

Dell

Dell

Dell is the world’s largest manufacturer and direct provider of innovative and top-quality personal computers, notebooks, servers, handhelds and printers. Dell’s high quality standards are fundamental for the strong partnership between our company and Dell: All servers provided by Host Europe are equipped with high-performance hardware from this well-known supplier.

Intel

Intel

Intel®, the worldwide leading company in semiconductor innovation, develops technologies, products and initiatives aimed at continually improving the life and work of people. In particular Intel® Core™ technology and the Intel® Xeon™ processors for two-way server systems based on it have set new standards in processor performance and energy efficiency. Due to the cooperation with Intel® Host Europe benefits from innovative product developments during an early stage. Therefore, we rely on Intel® for their server hosting products.

Parallels

Parallels

Host Europe GmbH is an Elite Partner of Parallels. Apart from the virtual server systems of Parallels, our company also utilises the successful, top-quality Plesk admin software, which is available with all virtual server systems and dedicated servers. On the basis of the elite partnership, both companies invest into a future-oriented long-term partnership for product strategies and innovations.

VMware®

VMware®

VMware® is a leading provider of virtualization technology. As a Professional Partner, Host Europe benefits from a close and continual transfer of know-how and develops innovative hosting products based on VMware®. The result: Highly available system salutations that help customers to lower costs and to react faster to changing commercial challenges.

Red Hat

Red Hat

Host Europe is the first European internet hosting provider that acquired the status ENTERPRISE LINUX Premier Hosting Partner from Red Hat. Red Hat was founded in 1993 and is the world’s leading provider of Linux operation system platforms and open source solutions. The partnership guarantees direct access to Red Hat support and exclusive resources, including early beta tests for new developments.

Sun Microsystems, Inc.

Sun Microsystems, Inc.

Sun Microsystems, Inc. has become a leading provider of products, technologies and services for network computing. As a Principle Partner, Host Europe is always informed about all product launches and current developments, e.g. in the domain of eco-computing, i.e. the development of innovative and energy-saving IT solutions for energy-efficient data centres.

Microsoft

Microsoft

Host Europe is a Microsoft Gold Virtualization and Silver Hosting Partner and demonstrates its abilities and – above all – extraordinary commitment in the domains of hosting solutions and virtualization. Employees qualified as Microsoft Certified IT Professionals (MCITP) give our customers the assurance that our IT solutions are 100% aligned to their requirements.

Cisco Systems

Cisco Systems

Cisco Systems, Inc. is one of the world’s leading providers of networking solutions for the internet. The company focuses on the three main areas of core technology, routing and switching, the service provider market and the market for new technologies. Top-quality Cisco firewalls underline the weight placed on high standards by Host Europe GmbH and form the basis of the strategic partnership between the two companies.

Juniper Networks

Juniper Networks

Juniper Networks is one of the world’s leading manufacturers and providers of integrated network solutions with a focus on professional routers and IP security. The use of Juniper Core routers guarantees the stability of the Host Europe network and provides extensive management options.

F5

F5

The application traffic management products from F5 are ideal solutions for managing internet traffic in corporate environments, mobile computing and web services. Its products guarantee a predictable, secure and cost-effective creation and provision of all IP-based applications and web services in any kind of network environment.

KPN

KPN

KPN offers carriers and companies a complete portfolio of data and IP services for bandwidth and network solutions. It has more than 50 PoPs throughout Europe, 20 of them in Germany, including Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Cologne, Leipzig, Munich and Stuttgart. Host Europe GmbH is part of this backbone.

TeliaSonera

TeliaSonera

The Scandinavian company TeliaSonera is a wholesale service provider for fixed and mobile network operators, carriers and service providers. Besides international IP and voice services, the company offers high bandwidth to European and transatlantic destinations. Host Europe is connected to the TeliaSonera backbone.

Kaspersky

Kaspersky

Kaspersky Lab is a global leader in the virus, spam and hacker protection industry whose products reliably guard against virtual threats. The virus laboratory specialists update their databases for the protection programs on an hourly basis. Therefore, Kaspersky Lab usually responds fastest to new virtual threats. Kaspersky Lab was also one of the first publishers to bring solutions for Linux to the market. These are now used by a large number of companies.

Partnerschaften

Partnerschaften mit weltweit führenden Technologieanbietern bieten uns direkten Zugriff auf wichtige Produkt- und Schulungsressourcen sowie dedizierte Ansprechpartner und helfen uns, auch weiterhin mit herausragenden Produkt- und Supportleistungen zu überzeugen.

Dell

Dell

Die Firma Dell ist der weltweit grösste Hersteller und Direktanbieter von innovativen und qualitätsstarken Personal Computern, Notebooks, Servern, Handhelds und Druckern. Der hohe Qualitätsanspruch bildet eine solide Basis für eine starke Partnerschaft zwischen Host Europe und Dell, so dass alle Server von Host Europe ausschliesslich mit leistungsfähiger Hardware des bekannten Markenlieferanten bereitgestellt werden.

Intel

Intel

Intel®, das weltweit führende Unternehmen im Bereich Halbleiterinnovation, entwickelt Technologien, Produkte und Initiativen, um Leben und Arbeit der Menschen laufend zu verbessern. Insbesondere mit der Intel® Core™-Technologie und den darauf basierenden Intel® Xeon™-Prozessoren für Zwei-Wege-Serversysteme hat Intel® Massstäbe punkto Prozessorleistung und Energieeffizienz gesetzt. Durch die Kooperation mit Intel® profitiert Host Europe frühzeitig von innovativen Produktentwicklungen und setzt daher für Serverhosting-Produkte auf Intel®.

Parallels

Parallels

Die Host Europe GmbH ist Elite-Partner der Firma Parallels. Neben den angebotenen Parallels Virtual-Server-Systemen setzt Host Europe vor allem auf die erfolgreiche und qualitative Admin-Software Plesk, die zu allen Virtual-Server-Systemen und Dedicated Servern von Host Europe erhältlich ist. Basierend auf der Elite-Partnerschaft setzen die beiden Unternehmen auf eine zukunftsorientierte, langfristige Zusammenarbeit in den Bereichen Produktstrategien und -innovationen.

VMware®

VMware®

Das Unternehmen VMware® ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Virtualisierungstechnologie. Als Professional Partner profitiert Host Europe von einem engen und kontinuierlichen Knowhow-Transfer und entwickelt auf der Basis von VMware® innovative Hosting-Produkte. Das Ergebnis: in hohem Masse verfügbare Systemlösungen, die Kunden helfen, Kosten zu senken und schneller auf wechselnde geschäftliche Anforderungen reagieren zu können.

Red Hat

Red Hat

Als erster europäischer Internet-Hosting-Provider hat Host Europe von Red Hat den Status als RED HAT ENTERPRISE LINUX Premier Hosting Partner erhalten. Das Unternehmen Red Hat wurde 1993 gegründet und ist der weltweit führende Anbieter von Linux-Betriebs- systemplattformen und Open-Source-Lösungen. Die Partnerschaft garantiert Host Europe direkten Zugriff auf den Red Hat Support und exklusive Ressourcen, wie z.B. frühzeitige Betatests bei Neuentwicklungen.

Sun Microsystems, Inc.

Sun Microsystems, Inc.

Das Unternehmen Sun Microsystems, Inc. hat sich zu einem führenden Anbieter von Produkten, Technologien und Dienstleistungen für Network Computing entwickelt. Als „Principle Partner“ ist Host Europe stets über alle Produktneuheiten und aktuellen Produktentwicklungen informiert: so z.B. im Bereich Eco-Computing, der Entwicklung innovativer und energiesparender IT-Lösungen für energieeffizientere Rechencenter.

Microsoft

Microsoft

Als Microsoft Partner Gold Virtualisation und Silver Hosting arbeitet Host Europe intensiv mit Microsoft zusammen und stellt seine Qualifikation und ein aussergewöhnliches Engagement insbesondere in den Kompetenzbereichen Hosting Solutions und Virtualisation unter Beweis. Mitarbeiter mit der Qualifikation Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP) geben unseren Kunden die Sicherheit, dass unsere IT-Lösungen kompromisslos auf ihre Anforderungen ausgerichtet sind.

Cisco Systems

Cisco Systems

Cisco Systems, Inc. ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Networking-Lösungen für das Internet. Seinen Fokus hat das Unternehmen auf die drei grossen Bereiche Core-Technologien, Routing und Switching, den Service-Provider-Markt und die Märkte für neue Technologien gelegt. Die qualitativ hochstehenden Cisco-Firewalls unterstreichen den hohen Qualitätsanspruch der Host Europe GmbH und bilden die Basis der strategischen Partnerschaft beider Unternehmen.

Juniper Networks

Juniper Networks

Das Unternehmen Juniper Networks ist einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller und Anbieter im Bereich integrierter Netzwerklösungen mit Schwerpunkten im Bereich professioneller Router und IP-Security. Der Einsatz von Juniper Core Routern garantiert die Stabilität des Host Europe Netzwerks und stellt umfangreiche Managementmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

F5

F5

Mit seinen Application-Traffic-Management-Produkten bietet das Unternehmen F5 ideale Lösungen für das Internet Traffic Management in Unternehmensumgebungen, für das Mobile Computing und für Web Services. Die Produkte garantieren die vorhersehbare, sichere und kosteneffektive Erstellung und Bereitstellung jeder Art von IP-basierten Anwendungen und Web Service in beliebigen Netzwerkumgebungen.

KPN

KPN

KPN bietet Carriern und Unternehmen ein komplettes Portfolio an Daten- und IP-Services für Bandbreiten- und Netzwerklösungen. Europaweit verfügt KPN über mehr als 50 PoPs. Davon befinden sich 20 in Deutschland, u.a. in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Köln, Leipzig, München und Stuttgart. An diesen Backbone ist auch die Host Europe GmbH angebunden.

TeliaSonera

TeliaSonera

Das skandinavische Unternehmen TeliaSonera ist ein Wholesale- Dienstleister im Netzwerkbereich für Festnetz- und Mobilfunkbetreiber, Carrier und Service-Provider. Neben internationalen IP- und Sprachdienstleistungen bietet das Unternehmen hohe Bandbreiten zu europäischen und transatlantischen Destinationen an. Host Europe ist an den Backbone von TeliaSonera angebunden.

Kaspersky

Kaspersky

Kaspersky Lab ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen in den Bereichen Viren-, Spam- und Hacker-Schutz, dessen Produkte zuverlässig vor virtuellen Gefahren schützen. Die Spezialisten des Virenlabors aktualisieren stündlich die Datenbanken der Schutz- Programme. Daher reagiert Kaspersky Lab meist am schnellsten auf neue Bedrohungen. Als einer der ersten Hersteller brachte Kaspersky Lab auch Lösungen für Linux auf den Markt, die heute in vielen Unternehmen eingesetzt werden.